Management Committee 

Each member of The Kogarah Storehouse Management Committee is a part of the St George community.  The committee is dedicated to supporting and encouraging the growth of The Kogarah Storehouse’s services to the community.

Russell Foxe  OAM- Chairman

Russell is a retired businessman who brings wide general management and organisational experience, gained from being Managing Director of his own company for 28 years.
Russell received OAM in 2019. He is also involved with several other NGO's as Chairman or Board member.



Robert McAlpine - Deputy Chairman

Robert is a retired High School Principal whose skills in administration and wise oversight are highly valued.




Jim Vickery - Treasurer

Jim is a retired Mechanical Engineer with a keen eye for detail and performs an excellent job as Storehouse Treasurer.




Yvonne Lawrence - Secretary

Yvonne was the founding Executive Director of the Kogarah Storehouse prior to her retirement, therefore she brings to the Board vast first- hand knowledge and insight.


Christopher Burgess

Chris is an Optometrist and businessman and he and his family are also long time supporters of the Storehouse. His commitment has now resulted in him joining the Board in 2012 and he brings much skill and enthusiasm.